Skip to main content

Professors Radding and Tataranni nominated to the ASG Honor Roll

September 24, 2020

Each year, the Associated Student Government (ASG) collected nominations for the Faculty and Administrator Honor Roll from the student body during the spring ASG election. This year, Professors Radding and Tatarranni were recognized for honor roll within the Classics Department. See here for all nominations!