Skip to main content

Contact Us

Department Chair

Taco TerpstraTaco Terpstra

Phone number: 847-491-8361
Office location: Kresge Hall 4361
Email: classics-chair@northwestern.edu 

 

 

Department Staff

Mel Keiser

Department Assistant
Phone: 847-491-7077
Office Location: Kresge Hall 4305
Email: mel.keiser@northwestern.edu

Mary Clare Meyer

Program Assistant
Phone: 847-491-3230
Office Location: Kresge Hall 4305
Email: classics@northwestern.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Ryan Platte

Phone number: 847-467-6976
Office location: Kresge Hall 4355
Email: ryan.platte@northwestern.edu

 

 

Director of the Latin Program

Francesca Tataranni

Phone number: 847-491-8029
Office location: Kresge Hall 4363
Email: f-tataranni@northwestern.edu

 

 

Director of the Greek Program

Ryan Platte

Phone number: 847-467-6976
Office location: Kresge Hall 4355
Email: ryan.platte@northwestern.edu

 

 

Study Abroad Advisor

Francesca Tataranni

Phone number: 847-491-8029
Office location: Kresge Hall 4363
Email: f-tataranni@northwestern.edu

 

 

Honors Coordinator

Taco Terpstra

Phone number: 847-491-8039
Office location: Kresge Hall 4353
Email: taco.terpstra@northwestern.edu

 

 

Classics Cluster Director

Sara Monoson

Office location: Scott Hall 305
Email: s-monoson@northwestern.edu

Back to top